Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Tongdao Liepin Group 同道獵聘集團

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 6100)

ANNOUNCEMENT

List of Directors and their Role and Function

With effect from 30 September 2020, the members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Tongdao Liepin Group and their respective role and function in the Board and the Board committees are set out below:

Board Committee	Audit	Nomination	Remuneration
Directors	Committee	Committee	Committee
Executive Directors			
Dai Kebin (CEO)	_	С	
Chen Xingmao (CTO)			
Non-executive Directors			
Shao Yibo			
Zuo Lingye	M		
Ding Gordon Yi			M
Independent Non-executive Directors			
Ye Yaming	M	M	_
Zhang Ximeng		M	С
Choi Onward	С		M

Notes:

C Chairman of Board committee

M Member of Board committee

By Order of the Board **Tongdao Liepin Group** *Chairman* **Dai Kebin**

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises the following:

Executive Directors

Dai Kebin Chen Xingmao Independent Non-executive Directors

Ye Yaming Zhang Ximeng Choi Onward

Non-executive Directors

Shao Yibo Zuo Lingye Ding Gordon Yi